Mumpreneur – One Mum’s Leap Into Self Employment

It’s not often that I read or hear a good life story but today I came across a new Tumblr page that belongs to a friend of over 15 years.

I wasn’t surprised at its content as I know that Mandy is a driven individual but I was pleasantly taken back by how she has combined being a busy mum of a toddler with launching her own business, all with the humour that most parents of young children can relate to.

As a new dad again, I know that I will be following the trials and tribulations contained in this new blog and hopefully it will inspire not just me but others.

To follow Mandy and her new adventure you can find her on Tumblr here >>>> mjlmumpreneur

mlj

 

 

About tsdpete

A political geek! Everton Fan, runner and lover of NYC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment